Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Ritenour Celebrates Missouri School Board Recognition Month

The Ritenour School District joins communities from across Missouri to honor the dedicated service of local boards of education during School Board Recognition Month in March. 

Board of Education

Please join us in thanking each of our Ritenour Board of Education members who devote their time year-round to serve and lead in the Ritenour community.  The 2023-2024 Ritenour School District Board of Education includes:

  • Lisa Glover-Jones– President
  • Dr. Brad Thomas - Vice President
  • Dr. M. Stacey Albin-Wilson - Director
  • Penny Degardin - Director
  • Rob Eaton – Director
  • Vanessa Henriquez-Pimblott - Director
  • Jennifer Lohnes - Director
  • Hope Both, RHS Class of 2024 - Student Representative

“Our community benefits every day from the dedication and countless hours devoted by our Board of Education,” said Ritenour Superintendent Dr. Chris Kilbride.  “We can’t thank our board members enough for their important contributions and the vital role they play in the education of our children.” 

School Board Recognition Month is sponsored by the Missouri School Boards’ Association – a private, not-for-profit organization that exists to help school boards succeed.