Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Health Services

Each Ritenour elementary, middle and high school has a registered nurse who is available to answer questions and provide assistance to families during school hours throughout the school year. Whether it’s a question about your child’s health, school vaccines or other wellness issues, please feel free to contact your school nurse by phone or email.

Buder Elementary - District Lead Nurse
Debbie Schwer: (314) 493-6312; schwerd@ritenourschools.org

Iveland Elementary
Julie Norton: (314) 493-6341; nortonj@ritenourschools.org

Kratz Elementary
Maureen Rahenkamp: (314) 493-6368; rahenkampm@ritenourschools.org

Marion Elementary
Keela Taylor: (314) 493-6408; taylork@ritenourschools.org

Marvin Elementary
Laamar Cunningham: (314) 493-6438; cunninghaml@ritenourschools.org

Wyland Elementary
Erica Hill: (314) 493-6468 or hille@ritenourschools.org

Hoech Middle School
Anne Curran: (314) 493-6216; currana@ritenourschools.org

Ritenour Middle School
Kayla Dell: (314) 493-6260; dellk@ritenourschools.org

Ritenour High School
Jonathan Speak: (314) 493-6043; speakj@ritenourschools.org
Jayne Green; greenj@ritenourschools.org