Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title


Honors Dinner 2022

Night on the Red Carpet Invitation
The 2022 Ritenour School District Honors Dinner took place on Thursday, April 28, 2022.

Ritenour honored our awards recipients, 25-year employees and retirees from the 2021-2022 school year.  Thank you for all you do for our students and staff each and every day!  You are truly shining stars in Ritenour!  We hope you enjoyed the program!

Click on the links below to watch videos from the event:

2021-2022 Ritenour School District Awards Recipients:

  • Diamond Circle Teacher of the Year:  Dion Johnson, Marvin Elementary
  • Diamond Circle Employee of the Year:  Jesseca Hankins, Marion Elementary
  • Make A Difference Award:  Alexander Terrance, assistant principal, Ritenour Middle School
  • First Class Teacher Award:  Dianitia Butler, Iveland Elementary

Dianitia Butler, Dion Johnson, Jesseca Hankins

Diamond Circle Teachers:

  • Linda Voelkel, Ritenour School for Early Childhood Education
  • Amber Chaidez, Ritenour Virtual Academy
  • Tina Nichols, Buder Elementary
  • Yen-yi Chen, Kratz Elementary
  • Amy Germain, Marion Elementary
  • Cindy Herd, Wyland Elementary
  • Cliff McDaniel, Hoech Middle
  • Mark Goldman, Ritenour Middle
  • Danielle Swallow, Ritenour High School

Diamond Circle Employees

25-Year Employees:

  • Jane Bannester, Ritenour High School
  • Laura Gehrin, Marion Elementary
  • Mark Goldman, Ritenour Middle
  • Lori Greiner, Ritenour High School
  • Michelle Hampton, Wyland Elementary
  • Christine Lepski, Iveland Elementary/SSD
  • Janine Milam-Haynes, Marion Elementary
  • Harlon Williams, Iveland Elementary

25-Year Employees

2021-2022 Retirees:

  • Dena Allen, Wyland Elementary
  • Jim Anians, Hoech Middle
  • E. Joseph Bonner, Kratz Elementary
  • Sharon Cliffe, Iveland Elementary
  • Alicia Collins, Ritenour Middle
  • Karla Conrey, Ritenour High School
  • Kristie Crook, Iveland Elementary
  • Christi DeMuri, Ritenour High School
  • Michelle Hampton, Wyland Elementary
  • Nicole Hasten, Kratz Elementary
  • Karen Hogan, Ritenour Middle
  • Dr. Kelly Holloway, Ritenour High School
  • Angela Lane, Ritenour High School
  • Christine Lepski, Iveland Elementary/SSD
  • Jill Mendel, Kratz Elementary
  • Dr. Terrance Peterson, Hoech Middle
  • Stacey Pollard, Ritenour Middle
  • Tracy Raphael-Wichern, Iveland Elementary
  • Rachel Rodgers, Ritenour Middle
  • Tammy Young, Ritenour High School
  • Gary Zenk, Ritenour High School